PYC Committee Members following AGM

Following on from the Club AGM 2022, please find a list of the Club’s Committee members for the  following year:
Commodore – Christian Smart
Vice Commodore – Alex Lloyd
Rear Commodore – vacant
Hon Treasurer – Henry Lloyd
Hon Secretary – April Smart
Sailing Captain – vacant
Rowing Captain – Emma Gent
Membership Secretary – Rachel Rendell
Main Committee
Alison Seal-Jones
Sharon Picton
Shaun Manche
Julian Owens
Jonathan Swift